Hawk Album featuring Doug Marks


The Hawk album was recorded in 1986 as a Doug Marks solo project.  It features David Fefolt on lead vocals and Matt Sorum on drums.

The recording was made after the original band had dissolved earlier that year. The original lineup included Scott Travis (Judas Priest), Lonnie Vencent (The Bullet Boys, King Kobra), Charlie Morrill and Doug Marks. Doug Marks is the only original member to appear on this Hawk album.

(* You must choose media to continue.)
SKU: N/A Category:

This can also be purchased or streamed on Apple Music and Spotify. Check out a sample here: HawkAlbum.com

Track List:

Tell the Truth – Fades so Fast – Into the Sky – Victims – Witches Burning – Battle Zone – The Dream – Rules the Night – Can’t Fall in Love – Perfect Day

Additional information

Compact Disc, Digital Download

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hawk Album featuring Doug Marks”